Michigan Stars Football Club is an American professional soccer team based in Metro Detroit. The team was established in 1982 and currently plays in the National Independent Soccer Association. The team formerly played in the National Premier Soccer League.

Club News

  • Chattanooga FC
    V
    Michigan Stars FC
    Sat, Aug 20
    7:30 pm ET
    Finley Stadium
  • Michigan Stars FC
    V
    Los Angeles Force
    Wed, Sep 7
    7:00 pm ET
    Romeo Stadium
  • ALBION San Diego
    V
    Michigan Stars FC
    Sat, Sep 10
    9:00 pm ET
    Canyon Crest Stadium
  • Bay Cities FC
    V
    Michigan Stars FC
    Wed, Sep 14
    10:00 pm ET
    Sequoia Stadium
  • Michigan Stars FC
    V
    Chattanooga FC
    Sun, Sep 18
    7:00 pm ET
    Romeo Stadium
  • Michigan Stars FC
    V
    Maryland Bobcats FC
    Sun, Sep 25
    7:00 pm ET
    Romeo Stadium
  • Syracuse Pulse
    V
    Michigan Stars FC
    Sun, Oct 2
    7:00 pm ET
    Lazer Stadium
  • Michigan Stars FC
    V
    ALBION San Diego
    Wed, Oct 5
    7:00 pm ET
    Romeo Stadium
  • Flower City Union
    V
    Michigan Stars FC
    Mon, Oct 10
    3:00 pm ET
    Rochester Community Sports Complex 
  • Michigan Stars FC
    V
    Chattanooga FC
    Sat, Oct 15
    7:00 pm ET
    Romeo Stadium